Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Xmas Eve On Arthole Radio

Join us this Christmas Eve on Arthole Radio for a four hour festive feast!

The shows will play back to back starting at 9pm GMT
(1pm SLT / 4pm EST).

Arahan Claveau brings you Burroughs, Burl Ives and The Beatles, with a touch of Cheech & Chong and Charlie Brown.

Featuring a conversation with Nebulosus Severine, singing cats, holiday cheer, and all the Bibbe Hansen bashing you can fit into an hour.

Nebulosus Severine's annual Festive Freak Show.
Guaranteed to displease.

Copy and paste this link into your streaming media player:

No comments: