Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Arthole Radio this week - Selavy Oh interview

On Wednesday 25th February Arthole Radio will broadcast live from 9pm UK time (1pm SLT/PST). Amy Freelunch returns with an interview with Selavy Oh, which promises to be a fascinating and revealing insight into one of Second Life's most talented and respected artists.

Arahan Claveau: 9pm UK/GMT (4pm EST/1pm PST)
Amy Freelunch: 10.30pm UK/GMT (5.30pm EST/2.30pm PST)
Nebulosus Severine: 9pm US/EST (6pm PST/2am UK/GMT)
Amy Freelunch: 10.30pm US/EST (7.30pm PST/3.30 am UK/GMT)

Copy and paste this link into your streaming media player:
(e.g. in Windows Media Player press CTRL+U, and then paste the URL of the live stream in the 'Open' box).

Show archives here.

No comments: