Sunday, July 10, 2011

ArthOle reforms for Odyssey

ArthOle reforms for Odyssey
(picture and text courtesy of Arahan Claveau/Steve Millar)

ArthOle reforms for Odyssey

ArthOle has reformed for the 2011 Odyssey Performance Art Festival, and will host a remixed performance of ORIENTATION (last seen in 2009).

ORIENTATION is a multimedia promenade performance that relies on audience participation. The attendees arrive at the location and will be guided by interactions from the actors.

Due to the nature of the performance, numbers will be limited to ten people per date, on a first-come, first-served basis. Please reserve your place by contacting Arahan Claveau or Nebulosus Severine in-world.

First performance:
Sunday 10th July at 12pm SLT/PDT, 3pm EDT, 8pm BST

Second performance:
Thursday 14th July at 12pm SLT/PDT, 3pm EDT, 8pm BST

Duration – 20 minutes (approx.)

" played with different tropes that already exist within the medium, in a way that's far better than most other pieces I've ever seen."
Amy Wilson

No comments: