Tuesday, March 24, 2009

Arthole Radio this week!

Arthole Radio RETURNS on Wednesday 25th March, beginning 1pm Second Life time (PST).

Arahan Claveau - 1pm PST (9pm GMT/4pm EST)
Nebulosus Severine - 2pm PST (10pm GMT/5pm EST)
Amy Freelunch - 3pm PST (11pm GMT/6pm EST)

Copy and paste this URL into your media player: http://slan13.ipr365.com:10320
[The recordings will appear in the archives the next day.]

On my show this week I mention Bunnyken In La-La-Land, and Dekka Raymaker's latest work, both currently on display at Brooklyn Is Watching.

Tune in this Wednesday! Animal Collective! They Might Be Giants! David Bowie! Scissor Sisters! Dave Brockie Experience! The Cure! All these and more for your listening pleasure! DO IT!

No comments: