Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Arthole Season 3 - July 18th 2009

Arthole Season 3 - Empire

Arthole Season 3 - Autosarcophagy

Arthole Season 3 - The Unkempt Hair of the Dead

Tune-in to Arthole Radio on Wednesday 24th June from 9pm UK time to hear details on Season 3 ...

1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 4pm EDT

Listen here.

(reposted from the Arthole blog, which was most recently updated by Arahan Claveau)

1 comment:

Arahan Claveau said...

Oops I deleted that promo image from Flickr maam, sorry. The new shots are up there now if you want to replace this one.
xxx